Write to us at: Fever Records

Continue Shopping


Track Listing:

1. I Need Your Lovin'
2. I Am Woman
3. Keep Giving Me Love
4. Sometimes Love Can Be A Surprise
5. Whenever You Need Me
6. Nice And Slow
7. Sukiyaki
8. All I Need Is Your Love
9. Satisfy
10. Keep On Lovin' Me
11. Dim The Lights


© 2001 Fever Records   All Rights Reserved.
Website Development by belou.com
Comments about Website write to Webmaster