View cart “The Cover Girls “Show Me”” has been added to your cart.

The Cover Girls ” Greatest Hits”


Product Description

The Cover Girls ” Greatest Hits”.

Track Listing:

  1. Show Me
  2. Because Of You
  3. Inside Outside
  4. Promise Me
  5. My Heart Skips A Beat
  6. No One In This World
  7. We Can’t Go Wrong
  8. Funk Boutique
  9. Wishing On A Star
  10. Thank You
  11. I Need Your Lovin’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Cover Girls ” Greatest Hits””